For sales or general information please contact us at any time. 

SALES


Ed Arnold - Sales Manager

Email: ed@kfp.ca

Office Phone: (604) - 525 - 9123

Cell Ph​one: (604) - 220 - 8132

Robert Tsumura - Sales Manager

Email: robert@kfp.ca

Office Phone: (604) - 525 - 9123​

Cell Ph​one: (604) - 868 - 7232

Rob Sekimoto - Retail Sales

Email: robs@kfp.ca

Office Phone: (604) - 525 - 9123​

Cell Ph​one: (778) - 874 - 9362​

Jeff Yamane - Sales

Email: jeff@kfp.ca

Office Phone: (604) - 525 - 9123​

Chris Yang - Sales (China)

Email: chris@kfp.ca

Office Phone: (604) - 525 - 9123​

Cell Phone: (778) - 953 - 3955

Michel Lange - Sales (Europe)

Office Phone: (604) - 525 - 9123​

Matt Arnold - Sales

Email: matt@kfp.ca

Office Phone: (778) - 863 - 6948


PLANT


Henry Kong - Plant Supervisor

Office Phone: (604) - 525 - 9123​


ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & RECEIVABLE


Mike Taylor

Email: mike@kfp.ca​


OFFICE ADMINISTRATION / LOGISTICS


Chie Milsted - Accounts Payable & Receivable

Email: chie@kfp.ca

Hiroko Taguchi

Email: hiroko@kfp.ca​


Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field